Learn More About Our Work
Get news and resources to help you make a difference.


Tarik Abdelazim, Associate Director of National Technical Assistance

Chelsea Allinger, Director of Communications and Development

Christina Carter, Program Associate for National Technical Assistance

Brian Flood, Director of Finance and Administration

Kim S. Graziani, Vice President and Director of National Technical Assistance

Justin Godard, Program Associate of National Leadership and Education

Payton A. Heins, Program Officer, National Technical Assistance

Nicole Heyman, Vice President and Director of Louisiana Initiatives

Courtney Knox, Associate Director of Michigan Initiatives and Director of National Conferences

Leah Landes, Executive Assistant

Jennifer R. Leonard, Vice President and Director of National Leadership and Education

Danielle Lewinski, Vice President and Director of Michigan Initiatives

Laura Settlemyer, Assistant General Counsel for Michigan Initiatives 

Tamar Shapiro, President and CEO 

Luke Telander, Communications Associate

Sara Toering, General Counsel

Amanda VanKuren, Business Manager

Fellows and Advisors

Frank S. Alexander, Co-Founder and Senior Legal and Policy Advisor

Alan Mallach, Senior Fellow

Natalie Pruett, Flint Fellow